Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 24 of 24 (0.021 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"quinn_76!"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at L'Olympia on 1972-05-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me And My Uncle Mr. Charlie Sugaree Black Throated Wind Chinatown Shuffle China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Beat It On Down The Line He's Gone Next Time You See Me Playing In The Band Tennessee Jed Good Lovin' Sing Me Back Home Casey Jones Set 2 Greatest Story Ever Told Ramble On Rose It Hurts Me Too Truckin' -> Space -> The Other One -> Drums -> The Other One Jam -> Space -> Me And Bobby McGee -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Jack Straw Sugar Magnolia Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down...
Keywords: Soundboard; Mike Masse
Downloads: 2,376 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier's And Sailors Memorial Hall on 1972-11-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Playing In The Band Set 2 The Promised Land Ramble On Rose Me And Bobby McGee Dark Star -> Morning Dew Sugar Magnolia Casey Jones
Keywords: Jeff Cotsman and Jeff Cook
Downloads: 7,487 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Public Hall on 1973-12-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Black Throated Wind, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Greatest Story Ever Told, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Around And Around Set 2 Ramble On Rose, Me And My Uncle, Here Comes Sunshine, Big River, Dark Star-> Eyes Of The World> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 7,379 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at International Amphitheatre on 1973-02-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 He's Gone -> Truckin' -> The Other One -> Eyes Of The World -> China Doll Sugar Magnolia Encore Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Steve Rolfe
Downloads: 8,842 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1973-09-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Mexicali Blues They Love Each Other Jack Straw Row Jimmy Looks Like Rain Deal El Paso Bird Song Playing In The Band Set 2 Here Comes Sunshine Me And My Uncle Loser Let It Grow -> Stella Blue Truckin' -> Drums -> The Other One Jam -> Eyes Of The World -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Around And Around
Keywords: Soundboard; Goodbear
Downloads: 5,032 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1972-12-10 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain And Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Don't Ease Me In, Black Throated Wind, Bird Song, El Paso, Around And Around, Tennessee Jed, Big River, Box Of Rain, Candyman, Bertha, Playing In The Band, Casey Jones The Promised Land, Stella Blue, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Truckin' > The Other One, Deal, Jack Straw, Sugar Magnolia, Ramble On Rose, Johnny B. Goode, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,527 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dane County Coliseum on 1973-02-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Loose Lucy, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Box Of Rain, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Set 2 Here Comes Sunshine, El Paso, You Ain't Woman Enough, They Love Each Other, Big River, Dark Star-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Promised Land, Sugaree, Sugar Magnolia, E: Uncle John's Band, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; dusborne
Downloads: 5,909 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1973-09-07 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Looks Like Rain, Deal, El Paso, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band Here Comes Sunshine, Me & My Uncle, Loser, Let It Grow-> Stella Blue, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Around & Around
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,428 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dane County Coliseum on 1973-02-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Loose Lucy, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Box Of Rain, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Bertha, Playing In The Band, Casey Jones Set 2: Here Comes Sunshine, El Paso, You Ain't Woman Enough, They Love Each Other, Big River, Dark Star > Eyes Of The World > China Doll, Promised Land, Sugaree, Sugar Magnolia Encore: Uncle John's Band, One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Mike Hall
Downloads: 18,355 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Hall on 1972-11-13 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain And Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Box Of Rain, Black Throated Wind, Candyman, El Paso, Tomorrow Is Forever, Around And Around, Brown Eyed Women, Playing In The Band The Promised Land, Ramble On Rose, Me And Bobby McGee, Dark Star > Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,550 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Raceway Park on 1977-09-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle, Mississippi Half Step, Looks Like Rain, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Bertha-> Good Lovin', Loser, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Samson & Delilah*, He's Gone-> Not Fade Away-> Truckin', E: Terrapin Station *Dead left the stage for a few minutes after Sampson. FM Broadcast WNEW New York...
Keywords: Audience; Ken Flemming; Rob Berger; 24 bit
Downloads: 13,106 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at International Amphitheatre on 1973-02-19 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Box Of Rain, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso He's Gone > Truckin' > The Other One > Eyes Of The World > China Doll, Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,081 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Curtis Hixon Convention Hall on 1973-12-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle, Don't Ease Me In, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Me And Bobby McGee, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line-> Peggy-O, El Paso, Deal, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Dark Star-> Mind Left Body Jam-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Eyes Of The World-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,877 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Jahrhunderthalle on 1972-04-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me And My Uncle Mr. Charlie He's Gone Black Throated Wind Next Time You See Me China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Jack Straw Big Railroad Blues Playing In The Band Chinatown Shuffle Loser Beat It On Down The Line You Win Again Good Lovin' Dire Wolf Casey Jones Set 2 Truckin' -> The Other One -> Comes A Time -> Sugar Magnolia El Paso Tennessee Jed Greatest Story Ever Told The Stranger (Two Souls In Communion) Turn On Your Lovelight -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Vernon
Downloads: 4,380 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1973-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Beat It On Down The Line, Don't Ease Me In, The Race is On, Cumberland Blues, Box Of Rain, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Wave That Flag, El Paso, Here Comes Sunshine, Me And Bobby McGee, Loser, Playin' In The Band Promised Land, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big River, Stella Blue, Me & My Uncle, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Spanish Jam-> Jam-> Dark Star-> Sing Me Back Home-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,047 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Curtis Hixon Convention Hall on 1973-12-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Tennessee Jed Me And My Uncle Don't Ease Me In Looks Like Rain Dead Air They Love Each Other Me And Bobby McGee Brown Eyed Women Beat It On Down The Line Peggy-O El Paso Deal Jack Straw China Cat Sunflower -> Jam -> I Know You Rider Set 2 The Promised Land -> Bertha Greatest Story Ever Told Row Jimmy Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow -> Dark Star -> Drums -> Eyes Of The World -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 12,493 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Family Dog at the Great Highway on 1969-11-02 - Grateful Dead
Setlist: d1t01 - Cold Rain And Snow d1t02 - In The Midnight Hour d1t03 - Seasons d1t04 - Mama Tried d1t05 - Next Time You See Me d1t06 - Good Lovin' d1t07 - Big Boss Man d1t08 - Casey Jones d1t09 - Dancin' In//The Streets d2t01 - Dark Star -> d2t02 - St. Stephen -> d2t03 - The Eleven -> d2t04 - Death Don't Have No Mercy
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,600 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympia Theater on 1972-05-03 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Mr. Charlie, Sugaree, Black Throated Wind, Chinatown Shuffle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Beat It On Down The Line, He's Gone, Next Time You See Me, Playin' In The Band, Tennessee Jed, Good Lovin', Sing Me Back Home, Casey Jones Greatest Story Ever Told, Ramble On Rose, It Hurts Me Too, Truckin'-> Space-> The Other One-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me And Bobby McGee-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Jack Straw, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin...
Keywords: Soundboard; J Norman; D Latvala
Downloads: 15,916 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Raceway Park on 1977-09-03 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle, Mississippi Half Step, Looks Like Rain, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, The Music Never Stopped Bertha-> Good Lovin', Loser, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Samson & Delilah*, He's Gone-> Not Fade Away-> Truckin', E: Terrapin Station
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,558 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(36 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Family Dog at the Great Highway on 1969-11-02 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain And Snow, Midnight Hour, Seasons, Mama Tried, Next Time You See Me, Good Lovin, Big Boss Man, Casey Jones, Dancin In The Streets, Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Death Don't Have No Mercy
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,017 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(37 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Utica Memorial Auditorium on 1973-03-22 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Bird Song, Jack Straw, Box Of Rain, You Ain't Woman Enough, The Race is On, Row Jimmy, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Big River, Wave That Flag, Me & My Uncle, Here Comes Sunshine, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,109 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1973-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Beat It On Down The Line, Don't Ease Me In, The Race is On, Cumberland Blues, Box Of Rain, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Wave That Flag, El Paso, Here Comes Sunshine, Me And Bobby McGee, Loser, Playin' In The Band Promised Land, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big River, Stella Blue, Me & My Uncle, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Spanish Jam-> Jam-> Dark Star-> Sing Me Back Home-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 77,460 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(46 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Public Hall on 1973-12-06 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Black Throated Wind, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Greatest Story Ever Told, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Around And Around Ramble On Rose, Me And My Uncle, Here Comes Sunshine, Big River, Dark Star-> Eyes Of The World> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,108 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(52 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roscoe Maples Pavilion, Stanford U. on 1973-02-09 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Row Jimmy, Black Throated Wind, Deal, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Looks Like Rain, Loose Lucy, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, Here Comes Sunshine, Playin' In The Band China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Big River, Ramble On Rose, Box Of Rain, Wave That Flag, Sugar Magnolia, Uncle John's Band, Around & Around, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; Bob Allred; Patrick Hitt
Downloads: 83,024 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(64 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree